Check out Milan on Twitter
Home
About Milan
Organization
Events
Know Your India
Know Your USA
India Center
Milan Newsletter
Contact Us
Picture Gallery

Organization

This is Milan

Suresh Sharma President 1.860. 657.4271 MILANUSA3@aol.com
Jaya Ganta Vice President (operations) 1.860. 658.2373 JGANTA@TRIBUNE.COM
Dr Mani Vijayasekar Vice President (Public Relations) 1860. 918.1235 m.vijayasekar@gmail.com
Om Wadhwa Vice President (Finance) 1.860.529. 4561  
Dr Ravi Prakash Director 1.860.204. 0404 rprakash@snet.net
Ghanshyam Bhatt Director 1.203. 675.7777  
Gita Agrawal Director, Internal Auditor 1.860.658.1870 gita.agrawal@hartfordlife.com
Reddy Ganta Director 1.860. 658.2373 BRGANTA@HOTMAIL.COM
Nambi Shreeni Director (Publicity) 1.860.657.4396  BHSRI2001@YAHOO.COM
Dilip Meghanath Reddy Director (Communication) 1.860.440.2784  dmreddy90@hotmail.com
Giriraj Daga   1.860.712.8615
giriraj.daga@gmail.com
Dr Prasad Srinivasan   1.860.246.7273   
Copyright © Milan Cultural Association Inc. All Rights Reserved.